General election 2024: Dudley, Stourbridge and Halesowen

Our live feed has now finished.

  • Labour have taken Dudley, Halesowen and Stourbridge from the Conservatives.
  • We have been reporting live from the Crystal Leisure Centre in Stourbridge at the count for the general election 2024.
  • The count is closed and new MPs Sonia Kumar, Alex Ballinger and Cat Eccles have been elected.

Get involved
with the news

Send your news & photos